CC 11b **ANNEX 3**

Membership of Scrutiny Committees

Education Scrutiny Committee (15)

Conservative Independent Alliance(8)	Green (0)	Labour (2)	Liberal Democrat (1)
Atkins		G. Sanders	Howson
Bartholomew		V. Smith	
Constance			
Gray			
Hoare			
Newton			
Owen			
Waine			
Voting Co-optees (4)		

Representing the Church of England: 1 representative Representing the Roman Catholic Church: 1 representative

Parent Governor Representatives:

Primary: 1 representative

Secondary and Special: 1 representative

ch - Chairman

dc - Deputy Chairman

sp - Opposition Group Spokesman

CC 11b ANNEX 3

Performance Scrutiny Committee (10)

Conservative Independent Alliance (5)	Green (1)	Labour (2)	Liberal Democrat (2)
Atkins Constance Langridge Lilly Stratford	Coates	Brighouse Tanner	Fawcett Hannaby

10 February 2012 6-2

ch - Chairman

dc - Deputy Chairman

sp - Opposition Group Spokesman

CC 11b ANNEX 3

Joint Committees

Oxfordshire Joint Health Overview & Scrutiny Committee (15)

Conservative Independent Alliance (4)	Green(0)	Labour (2)	Liberal Democrat (1)
Bulmer		Lygo	Rooke
Handley		Price	
Stratford			
Sibley			

District Council Representatives (5):

Co-optees Members (3)

Dr Harry Dickinson, 12 Henwood, Boars Hill, Oxford OX1 5JX Dr Keith Ruddle, Hill Lawn House, 22 New Street, Chipping Norton, Oxon OX7 5LJ Mrs A. Wilkinson, Carrig House, 3 Pullensfield, Headington, Oxon OX3 0BU

ch - Chairman

dc - Deputy Chairman

sp - Opposition Group Spokesman

13 February 2012 6-3